Shop Design

What we design goes beyond the visible. We develop sales-practically well thought-out experience environments that are tailored to your company, your offer and your customers.

Dobas Shop Architecture.jpg

Shop architecture

Design and architecture serve to make an offer visible and tangible. From the façade to the POS, a uniform design concept must inspire potential customers. All senses should be addressed creating a positive shopping experience. On the other hand, the shop architecture must be in line with the operations in order to be able to celebrate customer service.

Dobas Brand boutiques.jpg

Brand boutique

In addition to our own developments, we also realize boutiques for renowned brands. Our claim as a retail specialist is to implement the corporate design precisely and unadulterated, taking into account the individual needs of the operator and to optimize it functionally to its operating concept.

Dobas Shop in shop.jpg

Shop in shop

When designing shop-in-shop projects, we pay attention to the customer's identification feature. We design the framework that brings together the various brand shops with their individual corporate designs, so that despite the diversity establishing an independent atmosphere.

Give us a call. We look forward to speaking to you.

You can reach us Monday to Friday from 08.00 to 17.00 under +41 41 972 56 60 or by Mail to info@dobas.ch.

Share this page

Shop Design

Was wir gestalten, geht über das Sichtbare hinaus. Wir entwickeln verkaufspraktisch durchdachte Erlebnisumgebungen, die exakt auf Ihr Unternehmen, Ihr Angebot und Ihre Kunden zugeschnitten sind.

Dobas Shop Architecture.jpg

Shop Architektur

Design und Architektur dienen um ein Angebot sichtbar und erlebbar zu machen. Von der Fassade bis hin zum POS muss ein einheitliches Gestaltungskonzept den potentiellen Kunden inspirieren. Dabei sollen alle Sinne angesprochen werden und ein positives Erlebnis geschaffen werden. Andererseits muss die Shop Architektur im Einklang mit den Betriebsabläufe stehen um den Kundenservice zelebrieren zu können.

Dobas Brand boutiques.jpg

Marken Boutique

Nebst Eigenentwicklungen realisieren wir auch Marken-Boutiquen für renommierte Brands. Unser Anspruch als Retail Spezialisten ist es das Corporate Design präzise und unverfälscht zu implementieren, dabei die individuellen Bedürfnisse des Betreibers zu berücksichtigen und funktional auf dessen Betriebskonzept zu optimieren.

Dobas Shop in shop.jpg

Shop in Shop

Bei der Konzeption von Shop in Shop Projekten achten wir auf das Identifikationsmerkmal des Kunden. Wir gestalten den Rahmen welche die diversen Marken-Shops mit ihren individuellen Corporate Designs zusammenführt, so dass trotz der Vielfalt eine eigenständige Atmosphäre entsteht.

Rufen Sie uns an. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Sie erreichen uns Montag bis Freitag ab 08.00 bis 17.00 unter +41 41 972 56 60 oder per Mail auf info@dobas.ch.

Weiterempfehlen